Humber Viking

Shipping of the Lower Humber

Humber Viking

Postby RichardP » Tue May 29, 2012 8:59 am

Humber Viking outbound in the Humber from Immingham to Vlaardingen on 10/5/12, and inbound on 15/5/12 followed by Pride of York
HUMBER VIKING London 29004GT Built 2009 by Odense Staalskibsvaerft A/S, Lindo (218)
Humber-Viking-100512.jpg
Humber-Viking--150512.jpg
RichardP
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat May 26, 2012 11:57 am

Re: Humber Viking

Postby northeast » Tue May 29, 2012 10:19 am

Very good Richard, I always wondered where YSE kept its pot of gold, now we know :D
Cheers, George
northeast
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4578
Joined: Sat May 12, 2012 5:13 pm
Location: East Yorkshire

Re: Humber Viking

Postby hartlepoolmonkey » Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:52 pm

Cracking rainbow over the top photograph!
Stan
hartlepoolmonkey
 
Posts: 1658
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 11:34 am
Location: Hartlepool

Re: Humber Viking

Postby Patrick Hill » Fri Jun 29, 2012 2:32 pm

Inward passing Spurn early on 27/06/12.

humberviking.jpg


humberviking2.jpg
Rgds

Patrick
Patrick Hill
 
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 5:11 pm
Location: Hull, East Yorkshire

Re: Humber Viking

Postby TEESMAN » Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:35 pm

Entering the lock at Immingham 24.06.12
HUMBER VIKING 240612a.JPG
Photo Michael Green
HUMBER VIKING 240612b.JPG
Photo Michael Green
HUMBER VIKING 240612c.JPG
Photo Michael Green
TEESMAN
 
Posts: 6444
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 7:45 pm

Re: Humber Viking

Postby TEESMAN » Mon Nov 13, 2017 3:32 pm

HUMBER VIKING 260610c.JPG
Photo Michael Green
HUMBER VIKING 260610d.JPG
Photo Michael Green
HUMBER VIKING outwards from Rotterdam 26.06.10
TEESMAN
 
Posts: 6444
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 7:45 pm


Return to Grimsby, Spurn and Tetney

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest